Sam Kodsi, P.Eng President & Consulting Professional Engineer skodsi@kodsiengineering.com
Shady Attalla, P.Eng Vice President Engineering sattalla@kodsiengineering.com
Sohair Said Vice President Administration ssaid@kodsiengineering.com
Karla Cassidy, M.A.Sc., P.Eng Biomechanist & Crash Reconstructionist kcassidy@kodsiengineering.com
Sarah Selesnic, M.A.Sc. Physicist & Crash Reconstructionist sselesnic@kodsiengineering.com
Richard Robertson, P.Eng. Crash Reconstructionist & Computer Specialist rrobertson@kodsiengineering.com
Sami Shaker, B.Sc. Physicist & Client Relations Manager sshaker@kodsiengineering.com
Russ Heslop Senior Crash Reconstructionist rheslop@kodsiengineering.com
Cheryl Fookes, B.A.Sc. Structural/Civil Engineering Specialist cfookes@kodsiengineering.com
Kenneth Cowie, B.Sc.E. Forensic Engineering Specialist kcowie@kodsiengineering.com
Daria Khachi, P.Eng. Structural Engineer Partner and Affiliate DKhachi@dialogdesign.ca
Nabil Mansour, P.Eng., PhD Structural Engineer Associate and Affiliate NMansour@dialogdesign.ca
Nicole Montealegre Administrative Assistant nmontealegre@kodsiengineering.com
Marc Anthony Sidhom, MBA Revalot Inc. Corporate Advisor msidhom@kodsiengineering.com
Christina De Melo, M.A. Media & Communications Advisor cdemelo@kodsiengineering.com
Caitlin Auckland Senior Administrative Assistant caitlin@kodsiengineering.com
Giselle Raymond Administrative Assistant graymond@kodsiengineering.com
If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Contact Us
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×