Sam Kodsi, P.Eng
President & Consulting Professional Engineer skodsi@kodsiengineering.com

Shady Attalla, P.Eng
Vice President Engineering sattalla@kodsiengineering.com

Sohair Said
Vice President Administration ssaid@kodsiengineering.com

Karla Cassidy, M.A.Sc., P.Eng Biomechanist & Crash Reconstructionist kcassidy@kodsiengineering.com

Sarah Selesnic, M.A.Sc.
Physicist & Crash Reconstructionist sselesnic@kodsiengineering.com

Richard Robertson, P.Eng.
Crash Reconstructionist & Computer Specialist rrobertson@kodsiengineering.com

Sami Shaker, B.Sc.
Physicist & Client Relations Manager sshaker@kodsiengineering.com

Russ Heslop
Senior Crash Reconstructionist rheslop@kodsiengineering.com

Cheryl Fookes, B.A.Sc. Structural/Civil Engineering Specialist cfookes@kodsiengineering.com

Angela Vande, P.Eng.
Forensic Engineer & Client Relations Specialist avande@kodsiengineering.com

Mike van der Poel, B.Eng
Forensic Engineering & Client Relations Specialist mvanderpoel@kodsiengineering.com

Daria Khachi, P.Eng.
Structural Engineer Partner and Affiliate
DKhachi@dialogdesign.ca

Nabil Mansour, P.Eng., PhD
Structural Engineer Associate and Affiliate NMansour@dialogdesign.ca

Nicole Montealegre
Administrative Assistant nmontealegre@kodsiengineering.com

Marc Anthony Sidhom, MBA
Revalot Inc. Corporate Advisor msidhom@kodsiengineering.com

Christina De Melo, M.A.
Media & Communications Advisor cdemelo@kodsiengineering.com

Caitlin Auckland
Senior Administrative Assistant caitlin@kodsiengineering.com

Giselle Raymond
Administrative Assistant graymond@kodsiengineering.com

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×