Sam Kodsi, P.Eng
President & Consulting Professional Engineer
skodsi@kodsiengineering.com

Shady Attalla, P.Eng
Technical Director & Crash Reconstructionist
sattalla@kodsiengineering.com

Karla Cassidy, M.A.Sc., P.Eng
Biomechanist & Crash Reconstructionist
kcassidy@kodsiengineering.com

Sarah Selesnic, M.A.Sc.
Physicist & Crash Reconstructionist
sselesnic@kodsiengineering.com

Richard Robertson, P.Eng.
Crash Reconstructionist & Computer Specialist
rrobertson@kodsiengineering.com

Dwayne Toscano, B.A.Sc.
Crash Reconstructionist
dtoscano@kodsiengineering.com

Sami Shaker, B.Sc.
Physicist & Client Relations Manager
sshaker@kodsiengineering.com

Laurie Rogers, MBA
Forensic Engineering Technologist
lrogers@kodsiengineering.com

Russ Heslop
Senior Crash Reconstructionist
rheslop@kodsiengineering.com

Cheryl Fookes, B.A.Sc.
Structural/Civil Engineering Specialist
cfookes@kodsiengineering.com

Kenneth Cowie, B.Sc.E.
Forensic Engineering Specialist
kcowie@kodsiengineering.com

Daria Khachi, P.Eng.
Structural Engineer Partner and Affiliate
DKhachi@dialogdesign.ca

Nabil Mansour, P.Eng., PhD
Structural Engineer Associate and Affiliate
NMansour@dialogdesign.ca

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Contact Us
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×